شرح نظام الإعلان بالدفع مقابل النقرة

يدخل مستهلكو الإنترنت كلمات رئيسية أو صفحات توضيحية في محرك بحث لتحديد موقع المنتجات أو الخدمات التي يهتمون بها. ويمكن لجميع محركات البحث الرئيسية أن توفر معلومات تفصيلية ومعلنة للمعلنين حول الكلمات والعبارات ذات الصلة الأكثر استخداما من قبل المستهلكين الذين يبحثون عن منتج معين أو الخدمة.

يدخل مستهلكو الإنترنت كلمات رئيسية أو صفحات توضيحية في محرك بحث لتحديد موقع المنتجات أو الخدمات التي يهتمون بها. ويمكن لجميع محركات البحث الرئيسية أن توفر معلومات تفصيلية ومعلنة للمعلنين حول الكلمات والعبارات ذات الصلة الأكثر استخداما من قبل المستهلكين الذين يبحثون عن منتج معين أو الخدمة. مع أخذ هذه البيانات الهامة في الاعتبار، ونحن في إدس العمل معكم، لتحديد مجموعة من الكلمات الرئيسية المرتبطة المنتجات أو الخدمات التي تبيعها.

كيف أعلم ماذا يجب أن أنفق؟

يتضمن الدفع لكل نقرة تقديم عطاءات ضد منافسيك للحصول على موضع رئيسي في نتائج محرك البحث الناتجة عن مستهلكي الإنترنت الذين يدخلون الكلمات التي هي جزء من محفظة الكلمات الرئيسية التي اخترتها. وكلما ارتفعت عرض السعر بالنسبة إلى الآخرين، كلما ارتفع الرابط إلى موقعك في نتائج البحث.
وهذا يعني أن كل شخص يتم توجيهه إلى موقعك على الويب نتيجة لتسويق الدفع بالنقرة هو عميل جديد يبحث بنشاط عن ما تقدمه. الشيء العظيم في الدفع بالنقرة هو أنك تدفع فقط السعر الذي تقدمه لعرض أسعار لمكانك على صفحة نتائج محرك البحث بعد أن ينقر العميل على الرابط المؤدي إلى موقعك على الويب: إذا لم ينقر العميل عليك، 'ر الأجر.
تتذبذب أسعار الكلمات الرئيسية (بزيادات قدرها 1 ب) بناء على مدى استعداد المنافسين لتقديم عروض أسعار أعلى في نتائج كلمة رئيسية معينة. إذا اخترت إدس كوكالة الدفع لكل نقرة، فسوف نقدم مشورة الخبراء حول حجم حركة المرور المتاحة في السوق واستراتيجيات منافسيك وعائد الاستثمار الذي تتوقعه.

Pay-per-click explained

Internet consumers enter keywords or keyphrases into a search engine in order to locate the products or services they are interested in. 

Internet consumers enter keywords or keyphrases into a search engine in order to locate the products or services they are interested in. All major search engines can provide detailed, information to advertisers about which relevant words and phrases are most used by consumers looking for a particular product or service. Taking this important data into account, we at EDS work with you, to select a set of keywords associated with the products or services you sell.

How do I know what to spend?

Pay per click involves you bidding against your competitors for prime placement in the search engine results generated by internet consumers entering words that are part of your chosen keyword portfolio. The higher your bid in relation to others, the higher the link to your site appears in the search results.

This means each person who is driven to your website as a result of your pay per click marketing is a new customer actively looking for what you have to offer. The great thing about pay per click is that you only pay the price you have bid for your place on the search engine results page after the customer clicks the link to your website: If the customer doesn’t click-through to you, you don’t pay.
Keyword prices fluctuate (in increments of 1p) depending on how much your competition is willing to bid to be higher in the results for a given keyword. Should you choose EDS as your pay per click agency we will provide expert advice on how much traffic is available in your marketplace, your competitors’ strategies and what return on investment you can expect.